Parts

Their large inventory includes grate liners bearings, pillow blocks, locking assemblies, tips, hammers and screens for your horizontal, vertical and rear Maintenance wood grinders.

 

Each part can be custom designed to meet your requirements of increased wear, maximum throughput, and increased density. The engineers use all modern CAD engineering stations with the latest software to design fabrications.

 

The company also provides spare parts for used wood hogs built more than 30 years ago. In an industry that demands so much from its equipment, it is virtually impossible to find equipment that lasts this long and is supported so well.

 

The tips are built like our equipment—robust, rugged and reliable — to give you tons more production and less downtime. The tips are built with two cutting edges per bit. This means once one side is worn, the tip needs to be simply rotated thus doubling the life of each bit. With less downtime and easier maintenance customers have applauded both the Super Hi-Inertia™ Rotor as well as the striker system.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Always know what's new

Pièces

Le vaste inventaire inclus des roulements pour revêtements de broyeurs, paliers à semelle, ensembles de verrouillage, pastilles, Striker et tamis pour broyeurs verticaux, horizontaux et broyeurs avec maintenance arrière.


Chaque pièce peut être fabriquée sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins et pour une résistance accrue à l’usure, un haut rendement et une densité accrue. Les ingénieurs utilisent l’ingénierie COA (CAD) avec les plus récents logiciels pour les designs de fabrication.


Nous offrons aussi des pièces de remplacement pour les broyeurs à bois qui sont fabriqués il y a plus de 30 ans. Dans une industrie qui exige beaucoup de son équipement, c’est pratiquement impossible de trouver un équipement construit pour durer si longtemps.


Les pastilles Rawlings sont robustes et fiables afin de fournir un plus grand rendement avec moins de temps d’arrêt. Les pastilles sont fabriquées avec deux arêtes de coupe. Lorsqu’une arête de coupe est usée, vous n’avez qu’à retourner la pastille, doublant ainsi la durabilité de la pastille. Avec moins de temps d’arrêt et un entretien plus facile, les clients ont salué le rotor Super Hi-Inertia™ et le système de pastilles.